Contact us across Oman

Oman Marketing and Services Company LLC
Telephone: +968 - 24665702
Fax : +968 - 24561606
Email: headoffice@omasco.com.om

Honda Sales
Honda Car/Motor Cycle
Telephone: +968-24665788
Fax: +968-24561634
Email: Adil.AlZadjali@omasco.com.om 

Honda Service
Telephone: +968-24665742
Fax: +968-24561360
Email: Rakesh.Gangadharan@omasco.com.om

Honda Parts Manager
Telephone: +968-24665753
Fax: +968-24561634
Email: Anil.Thomas@omasco.com.om

General Manager - Automotive
Telephone: +968-24665787
Fax: +968-24561360
Email: Arvind.Sharma@omasco.com.om

General Manager – Consumer Electronics
Telephone: +968-24665760
Fax: +968-24565841
Email: George.Alexander@omasco.com.om

Divisional Manager – Projects & Engineering
Telephone: +968-24117309
Fax: +968-24117317
Email: Kishore.Chandrasekharan@omasco.com.om

Manager – Panasonic System Solutions Division
Telephone: +968-24117309
Fax: +968-24117317
Email: Sathya.Prasad@omasco.com.om

Divisional Manager - Industrial Products
Telephone: +968-24117309
Fax: +968-24117317
Email: Jayakrishnan.Nair@omasco.com.om

Marine Division
Tel: +968- 24665752
Fax: +968-24561360
Sales:    Chathura.Deshai@omasco.com.om
Service: marine.workshop@omasco.com

Divisional Manager - Watches
Telephone: 24665777
Fax: 24562813
Email : Harshit.Shimpley@omasco.com.om

Divisional Manager  - Consumable Products 
Tel: +968- 24665784
Email :Navin.Batta@omasco.com.om

Divisional Manager  - Electronics Service Division 
Tel: +968- 24582575
Email :Wilson.Pinto@omasco.com.om

Divisional Manager - Tyres, Lubricants and Batteries
Telephone: +968- 24665783
Fax: +968-24562813
Email : Rajan.M@omasco.com.om

Financial Reporting and Controlling Manager
Telephone: +968-24665709
Fax: +968-24560372
Email: Rajendra.Kumar@omasco.com.om

 


Postal Address :

OMAN MARKETING & SERVICES CO LLC.(OMASCO)
(Abdulla Moosa & Partners)
P.O. Box: 2734, Ruwi
Postal Code: 112, Sultanate of Oman
Telephone No: (PABX) (+968) 24665700
Fax No: (+968) 24560372
E-mail: headoffice@omasco.com.om

 
If you'd prefer to order via phone, feel free to replica watches sale call us up between 9 am to 5 pm EST on any weekday and our breitling replica sale customer service associates will help you make the right choice and place an order seamlessly. We deliver very fast, via USPS and EMS. One thing that we leave to you is the replica watches uk! Check out the prices and you won't believe that these watches are available at these replica watches uk! Father's Day is on the way and it is time rolex replica sale we repaid our fathers back for all the love and affection they have showered on us. Maybe some sons think that rolex replica sale is adamant and had told he that he would never accept a costly gift from his son. Taking his viewpoints into consideration I think maybe go in for replica watches best Hublot replica watches that money could purchase.